top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKylie Huang

Christmas Vacation 2021


This winter break I was able to hang out with friends, family, and also take a little road trip. One of the first things I did over break was taking a road trip to Las Vegas. I also went on a duffy boat with my friends and got to look at the houses that were decorated.


While on the duffy boat I got to hang out with my friends, eat food, and look at all the different houses. As we were going by all the houses we would look at the decorations people had up and then say which house we liked the best. I was also able to take some pictures which are shown below. The first picture was taken just after the sun had set and I thought it would be a good idea to take a picture of it. All the pictures of the beach were taken on January 2nd.





The only trip I was able to take this break was to Las Vegas. While there my family and I got to shop around and do a little bit of Christmas shopping. I got to get some new clothes and an apple watch. We even got to see a dance group called the Jabbawockeez. Watching them was probably the highlight of my trip. We also ate a lot of food, one of the places we ate at was NOBU. It is a sushi restaurant that had pretty good sushi. One of my favorite things we ate that night was the oysters. I also enjoyed eating the uni since it had been awhile since I had eaten it. Overall it was a super fun trip and I had an amazing time. All the pictures taken of the food were taken on December 19th and the road picture was taken on December 17th.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page