top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKylie Huang

Spring Break 2022

Over the break one of the first things I did was go to Las Vegas. We were only there for a short amount of time but we did a lot of walking around, shopping, and eating at different places. We ate a place called Hachi where it was a mixture of Japanese cooked and raw food. We also went to a new hotel known for their food court called Famous Foods. There was a mall there where I was able to take a picture of a fake tree and butterfly hanging. Although it was a short trip I had a lot of fun.



Towards the end of my spring break I got to hang out with my nephews. I went over to their house and got to play with them all day. When I got their they were eating lunch so I had to make sure they finished all their food. After they were done we were able to go outside where they could play with their toy tractors and dig in the dirt. Then after they got bored of doing that we decided to go on a walk where they sat in their wagon and I had to drag them around. I hadn't seen them in a long time so it was a lot of fun getting to spend time with them.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page